No. 31 is about the "Recycle Bin" when looking for files you have deleted. You open the desktop Recycle Bin, but the file you ...
When you delete a file in Windows, it goes to the Recycle Bin first, allowing you to restore it later. However, there are times—such as when you’re freeing up space or removing sensitive data—when you ...
You can't find a file that was there just a moment ago. It's not in the PC's Recycle Bin either. In such cases, if you ...